RCDC Elects Officers for the 2022-2023 Biennium

On Thursday, January 6, 2022, Richmond City Democratic Committee elected officers for the 2022-23 biennium. Thank you to all those who stepped up to run and congratulations to those who will be serving in these roles for the next two years.

Jewel Gatling

First Vice Chair for Organization
Morgan Wilds

Second Vice Chair for Finance
Garrett Sawyer

Third Vice Chair for Voter Registration
Theresa Kennedy

Alex Cintron

Jake Crocker

1st Ward Chair
Joseph Papa

2nd Ward Chair

3rd Ward Chair
Donald Glazer

4th Ward Chair
Jonette Meade Barley

5th Ward Chair
Jennifer Hancock

6th Ward Chair
Michael Beaudet

7th Ward Chair
Bryce Robertson

8th Ward Chair
Amelia Lightner

9th Ward Chair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s